Clergy

Most Rev. Michael Mulhall

Archbishop of Kingston

 

Rev. Shawn Hughes

Rector

rector@stmaryscathedral.ca

 

Deacon Blaine Barclay

deacon@stmaryscathedral.ca

In Residence

Rev. Dan Ryan

Rev. Paul Finn

 

Lay Staff

Liz Guiney

Office Manager

officemanager@stmaryscathedral.ca

 

Bernadette Egan

Sacristan

sacristan@stmaryscathedral.ca

 

 

Ann Lyng

Coordinator of Ministries

ministries@stmaryscathedral.ca

 

Jeffrey Moellman

Director of Music & Organist

music@stmaryscathedral.ca

Other Contacts

Ann Lyng

Catholic Womens League

ministries@stmaryscathedral.ca

 

Ian Moore

Knights of Columbus Council #728

c/o smarys@cogeco.net

 

Mark Levac

Finance Committee Chair

mark@levacsupply.com

 

Rev. Jan Kusyk

University Chaplain

frjankusyk@gmail.com